Search the: Catalog  OR Website    My Account logoFacebook icon

Holidays

  • Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Friday After Thanksgiving, Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Christmas Holiday
    • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 (Administrative Closing)
    • Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • New Year's Eve, Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - Administrative closing at 5 PM
  • New Year's Day, Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Martin Luther King Day, Monday, January 20, 2020
  • President's Day, Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Good Friday, Friday, April 10, 2020
  • Easter, Sunday, April 12, 2020(Administrative Closing)
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 25, 2020
  • Independence Day closings
    • Friday, July 3, 2020 (observed)
    • Saturday, July 4, 2020
  • Labor Day, Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Veteran's Day, Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 26, 2020
  • Friday After Thanksgiving, Friday, November 27, 2020
  • Christmas Holiday
    • Thursday, December 24, 2020 (Administrative Closing)
    • Friday, December 25, 2020
  • New Year's Eve, Thursday, December 31, 2020 - Administrative closing at 5 PM
randomness